(505) 250-8969 steve@mayajones.com

VENDOR CONTACT INFORMATION:

Some of our vendors have provided the following contact information so you can be in touch during the Covid-19 shut down –

Judy Boyd Birds-by-Boyd.com

Maya Brooks mayaitzna@gmail.com

Susie Brown traderslostarts@gmail.com

Xena Carter www.xenacarterdesigns.com

Kay Cauley kay9@att.net

Aura Dez www.auradezfa.com

Becky Donatucci  www.intothewestphotos.com

Barbara Edelman ask@popupsantafe.com

Bernadette Freeman www.deco-collage.com

Doreen Garten doreengarten.com

Ruby Gonzales  www.rubylovefineart.com

Ray Hartl  ryry.hartl@gmail.com

Jonathan Hill  hilljs@earthlink.net

Douglas Johnson douglasjohnson556@icloud.com

Susan Kahn Susankahnartist@gmail.com

Barbara Knupper www.artfulartisan.com

Sierra Lusk  sierrajewelry@yahoo.com

Steve Kalminson steve@mayajones.com

Peter Mahaim acanthuscarpets.com

Desiree Marceau desiree.marceau@gmail.com

David Marks www.rdavidmarks.com

Laura Melling www.honeystagcbd.com

Nadeem Mull durangorugcompany.com

Shawn Paar  spaar64@yahoo.com 

Linda Schulman www.sandmountainvintage.com

Astrid Schumacher  astridschumacher.com

Earnest Sohail RRRUGSLLC@gmail.com

Mercedes Velarde www.mercedesvelarde.com

Hilary Vermont www.hillaryvermont.etsy.com

Allen Wilkenson  redhorsevintageco.com